Administration & School Counselors

6th Grade
AP: Dr. Russ
fenee.russ@palmbeachschools.org
Counselor: Ms. Redinger
Jean.redinger@palmbeachschools.org

7th Grade

AP: Mr. D’Annunzio
Thomas.d’annunzio@palmbeachschools.org
Counselor: Mr. Gondek
Lance.gondek@palmbeachschools.org

8th Grade

AP: Mrs. Mandravellos
Kristi.mandravellos@palmbeachschools.org
Counselor: Ms. Elkin
Courtney.elkin@palmbeachschools.org

ELL Coordinator

Ms. Marisol Hernandez
Marisol.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org

ELL Counselor
Mr. Kevin Gonzalez
Kevin.gonzalez@palmbeachschools.org

ESE Coordinator
Ms. Lisa Powell
lisa.m.powell@palmbeachschools.org
Search
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/