Teachers


 Career & Technical Education (CTE)

 Jamie Fisher        
 Jamie Fisher    Tony Gales   Lisa Johnson 
 Culinary    Creative Photoshop   Technology in Business
jamie.fisher@palmbeachschools.org
  tony.gales@palmbeachschools.org   lisa.johnson.3@palmbeachschools.org
         
  Robyn Pantano     Jamie Plumadore    
 Technology    Technology    
robyn.pantano@palmbeachschools.org   jamie.plumadore@palmbeachschools.org
   

 Electives

Angela Soto         
Angela Soto   Bayleigh Kilpatrick   Roberto Vidal
Art   Band   Chorus 
angela.soto@palmbeachschools.org    bayleigh.kilpatrick@palmbeachschools.org    roberto.vidal@palmbeachschools.org
         
Leah Carolan    Julia Morena    
Leah Carolan   Julia Moreno    
Drama   Spanish    
 leah.carolan@palmbeachschools.org    julia.moreno@palmbeachschools.org
   

 Language Arts

 Amador   Benjamin   Blatt
 Yoly Amador    Joana Benjamin    Gabrielle Blatt
 yoly.amador@palmbeachschools.org    joana.benjamin@palmbeachschools.org    gabrielle.blatt@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Bloom   Etienne    Fox
 Barbara Bloom    Eluzanne Etienne    Elita Fox
 barbara.bloom@palmbeachschools.org    eluzanne.etienne@palmbeachschools.org    elita.fox@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Christina Friedel        Elizabeth Gottlieb
 Christina Friedel    Debbi Gollinger    Elizabeth Gottlieb
 christina.friedel@palmbeachschools.org    debbi.gollinger@palmbeachschools.org    elizabeth.gottlieb@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Dashell Laster    Paula Ortega    Brittney Poliak
 Dashell Laster   Paula Ortega    Brittney Poliak
 dashell.laster@palmbeachschools.org    paula.ortega@palmbeachschools.org    brittney.poliak@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Samantha Seider    Hadley Thompson    Kendra Gremaux
 Samantha Seider    Hadley Thompson     Kendra Gremaux
 samantha.seider@palmbeachschools.org    hadley.thompson@palmbeachschools.org     kendra.gremaux@palmbeachschools.org

 Math


 Brittney Britt     Jose Burgos      Drew Dawson 
  brittney.britt@palmbeachschools.org    jose.burgos@palmbeachschools.org     drew.dawson@palmbeachschools.org
 
       
     Sabrina Glancz    
 Ashley Di Scuillo    Sabrina Glancz    William Gow
 ashley.discuillo@palmbeachschools.org    sabrina.glancz@palmbeachschools.org    william.gow@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Gerry Graham    Jennifer Heflin    Mary Rulau
 Gerry Graham    Jennifer Heflin    Mary Rulau
 gerry.graham@palmbeachschools.org    jennifer.heflin@palmbeachschools.org    mary.rulau@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Dana Schneider        Ian Willoughby
 Dana Schneider    Marcy Wasserman    Ian Willoughby
 dana.schneider@palmbeachschools.org    marcy.wasserman@palmbeachschools.org    ian.willoughby@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Rachel Zipnick        
 Rachel Zipnick    
rachel.zipnick@palmbeachschools.org     
         
     Shari Drew    
 Stacy Ardis    Shari Drew    Allison Nelson
 stacy.ardis@palmbeachschools.org    shari.drew@palmbeachschools.org    allison.b.nelson@palmbeachschools.org

 Reading

 Sunshine Grunstein    Michelle Norman Stohr    Lynda Offenkrantz
 Sunshine Grunstein    Michelle Norman Stohr    Lynda Offenkrantz
sunshine.grunstein@palmbeachschools.org
  michelle.normanstohr@palmbeachschools.org    lynda.offenkrantz@palmbeachschools.org
         
     Geraldine Varon    
 Alyse Stoll    Geraldine Varon    
 alyse.stoll@palmbeachschools.org    geraldine.varon@palmbeachschools.org    
 Science

         Rory Dolandis
 Nancy Blumenthal    Sara Clarfield    Rory Dolandis
  nancy.blumenthal@palmbeachschools.org    sara.clarfield@palmbeachschools.org     rory.dolandis@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Craig Foltz    Beverly Fruechtenicht    Kimberly Gioia
 Craig Foltz    Beverly Fruechtenicht    Kimberly Gioia
 craig.foltz@palmbeachschools.org    beverly.fruechtenicht@palmbeachschools.org    kimberly.gioia@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Justina Mankarious    Michael McGoldrick    Kim Mercurio
 Justina Mankarious    Michael McGoldrick    Kim Mercurio
 justina.mankarious@palmbeachschools.org   michael.mcgoldrick@palmbeachschools.org     kim.mercurio@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Xavier Mizell    Jerry Odonnell    Adam Sheppard
 Xavier Mizell    Jerry Odonnell    Adam Sheppard
 xavier.mizell@palmbeachschools.org    jerry.odonnell@palmbeachschools.org    adam.sheppard@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Karen Sheres    Caitlin Dusinberre    
 Karen Sheres    Caitlin Dusinberre  
 karen.sheres@palmbeachschools.org    caitlin.dusinberre@palmbeachschools.org  

 Social Studies

     Samantha Budish    Terry Crout
Gary Aronson     Samantha Budish   Terry Crout 
 gary.aronson@palmbeachschools.org    samantha.budish@palmbeachschools.org    terry.crout@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Samantha Giglia        
 Samantha Giglia    Tyler Hartsgrove    Amanda Ladd
 samantha.giglia@palmbeachschools.org    tyler.hartsgrove@palmbeachschools.org    amanda.ladd@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Denecia Magnus        
 Denecia Magnus    Tammy Mimick   Pedro Morales 
 denecia.magnus@palmbeachschools.org    tammy.mimick@palmbeachschools.org    pedro.morales@palmbeachschools.org
         
     Glynn Norton    
 John Nealy    Glynn Norton     Arlo Rappaport
 john.nealy@palmbeachschools.org    glynn.norton@palmbeachschools.org    arlo.rappaport@palmbeachschools.org
         
 Alexandrea Russ    Twila Saupe    
 Alexandrea Russ     Twila Saupe    
 alexandrea.russ@palmbeachschools.org    twila.saupe@palmbeachschools.org    


Search
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/